أحم منظمتك مع الأمن القائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة

طلب عرض توضيحي

إطار عمل الأمن الجديد القائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة

تاريخياً، استخدمت معظم المنظمات نموذج "القلعة والخندق" لضمان أمن الشبكات. يتم الوثوق بالمستخدمين والأجهزة الموجودة داخل محيط الشبكة بشكل افتراضي، ولا يتم الوثوق بالمستخدمين والأجهزة الموجودة خارجها. وكان هذا منطقياً عندما كان معظم أو كل المعدات والموظفين في مكان العمل، مما يضمن محيط شبكة محدداً بوضوح.

على مدى العقد الماضي، غيرت الحوسبة السحابية والتنقل بيئات البيانات التنظيمية بشكل جذري، مما أدى إلى تشتيت "القلعة" وطمس محيط الشبكة. وكانت الضربة القاضية الأخيرة لـ"القلعة والخندق" هي جائحة كوفيد-19، والتي أجبرت المنظمات على توسيع نطاق شبكتها وقدراتها الأمنية بسرعة لدعم العمل عن بُعد على نطاق واسع.

لم يكن "محيط الشبكة" غير واضح فحسب. بل لم يعد موجودا. كانت القلعة تحت الأنقاض، وجف الخندق، وبدأت المنظمات في التحرك نحو الوصول إلى شبكة الحديثة لمبدأ انعدام الثقة.

نموذج عمل جديد يدعو لنموذج جديد لأمن الشبكات

فهم مبدأ انعدام الثقة

يرتكز إطار عمل الأمن القائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة على ثلاثة مبادئ أساسية: افتراض وقوع عمليات الاختراق، والتحقق بشكل صريح، والتأكد من تفعيل الوصول بالحد الأدنى من المزايا.

بدلا من الوثوق ضمنياً بجميع المستخدمين والأجهزة داخل محيط الشبكة، لا يثق مبدأ انعدام الثقة في أي منهم. حيث يفترض مبدأ انعدام الثقة أنه يتم اختراق جميع المستخدمين والأجهزة، ويجب التحقق من الجميع، سواء أكانوا بشراً أم أجهزة، قبل أن يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى الشبكة. وبمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى الشبكة، يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين الحد الأدنى من الوصول إلى الشبكة الذي يحتاجون إليه لأداء وظائفهم، وليس أكثر.

عند نشر نموذج انعدام الثقة بشكل صحيح، يمنح مسؤولو تكنولوجيا المعلومات رؤية كاملة للمستخدمين والأنظمة والأجهزة ويساعد على ضمان الامتثال إلى اللوائح الصناعية والتنظيمية، ويساعد في منع الهجمات الإلكترونية التي تسببها بيانات اعتماد المستخدم المخترقة.

فهم مبدأ انعدام الثقة

لماذا لا يمتزج VPN مع مبدأ انعدام الثقة

عند اجتياح جائحة فيروس كوفيد-19، أُجبرت المنظمات على توسيع شبكاتها وقدراتها الأمنية بشكل سريع لدعم الانتشار الواسع القوى العاملة عن بُعد. حيث إن هذا التغيير حدث بشكل مفاجئ ومن دون إشعار، قامت العديد من المنظمات ببساطة بنشر الكثير والكثير مما تمتلك بالفعل. وعادة ما عنى ذلك استخدام VPN لتأمين الاتصالات التي تتم عن بُعد.

عندما كان الوصول عن بعد مقتصراً فقط على حالات استخدام محددة للغاية، عملت الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن عندما حاولت المنظمات توسيع نطاقها لتلبية احتياجات القوى العاملة بأكملها، سرعان ما أصبحت أوجه القصور فيها واضحة.

لا يتسع VPN بشكل جيد على الإطلاق. كما أنه باهظ الثمن وبه مشكلات من حيث وقت الاستجابة والموثوقية ومشكلات التوفر. وتتطلب العديد من نفقات الإدارية العامة، ويصعُب على المستخدمين النهائيين استخدامها. وربما الأسوأ على الإطلاق، أن معظمها لا يدعم وصول الشبكات القائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة.

الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة ومبدأ انعدام الثقة لا يختلطان

كيفية تنفيذ مبدأ انعدام الثقة

لا توجد معايير عالمية “للتنفيذ القائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة”، ويمكن أن يُشكل معرفة مكان البدء تحدياً. ولكن أفضل الممارسات التالية هي ممارسات عامة وستساعدك على تخطيط رحلة منظمتك مع مبدأ انعدام الثقة.

  • الالتزام بتقنيات ومسارات عمل والبيئات المهددة لمبدأ انعدام الثقة طويلة الأمد يتغير باستمرار ويصبح أكثر تعقيداً. ويسري الأمر نفسه على بنية مبدأ انعدام الثقة.
  • التأكد من انضمام الإدارة العليا – يجب أن تنضم كل مستويات القيادة وأن يكون لديها التزام لتنفيذ مبدأ انعدام الثقة. وقد اكتشفت دراسة أجرتها CRA أن المنظمات التي نجحت بشدة في تنفيذ مبدأ انعدام الثقة ذكرت إنها قد تلقت الدعم من الإدارة العليا، بينما عانت المنظمات التي افتقرت إلى الدعم.
  • ابدأ صغيراً – ابدأ بنشر مبدأ انعدام الثقة عبر تصدير موارد العمل منخفضة المخاطرة ثم انتقل إلى الموارد الأكثر خطورة بعد أن يكتسب فريقك خبرة أكبر في العملية.
  • ركز على IAM أولاً – اكتشفت CRA أن إدارة الهوية والوصول (IAM) كانت عنصر مبدأ انعدام الثقة الأكثر تنفيذاً من قبل المنظمات التي كانت ناجحة بشدة، حيث طبّق 86% استراتيجيات قائمة على مبدأ انعدام الثقة في عمليات IAM وضوابط التحكم الخاصة بهم.
حقق أماناً شاملاً لكلمة المرور باستخدام حل إدارة كلمات مرور المنظمات الأعلى تقييماً من Keeper

تحقيق مبدأ انعدام الثقة مع Keeper

يحمل Keeper أعرق شهادتين في المجال وهما شهادة SOC 2 وشهادة ISO 27001. فنحن نستخدم أفضل أمن في المجال، مع إطار عمل قائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة وبنية أمن قائمة على أسلوب صفر المعرفة الذين يحمون بيانات العملاء بطبقات متعددة من مفاتيح التشفير داخل الخزينة، وفي المجلد المشترك، وعلى مستويات السجلات.

تتألف منصتنا من ثلاثة حلول رئيسية.

مدير كلمات المرور

من دون أمن كلمات المرور، يتداعى مبدأ انعدام الثقة. توفر منصة إدارة كلمات مرور المؤسسات (EPM) القائمة على مبدأ انعدام الثقة وأسلوب صفر المعرفة من Keeper للمنظمات رؤية وتحكم كاملين في ممارسات كلمات مرور الموظفين التي تحتاج إليها لتنفيذ نموذج أمن قائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة بشكل ناجح. ويستطيع مسؤولو تكنولوجيا المعلومات مراقبة استخدام كلمات المرور والتحكم به عبر المنظمة بالكامل وإعداد وفرض أدوات تحكم في الوصول قائمة على الأدوار (RBAC)، ووصول بالحد الأدنى من الامتيازات، المصادقة متعددة العوامل (المصادقة الثنائية).

مدير الأسرار

يوفر Keeper Secrets Manager نموذج تشفير متقدم قائم على مبدأ انعدام الثقة، ومصممة لتضمن أنك أنت فقط من تستطيع الوصول إلى خزينتك. إن Keeper Secrets Manager مصمم لفرق DevOps، وأمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وتطوير البرامج لإدارة الأسرار عبر دورة حياة تطوير البرامج ونشرها. ويمكن أن يتم فك تشفير الأسرار على الأجهزة المخصصة التي تديرها.

مدير الاتصالات

Keeper Connection Manager هو حل آمن عن بُعد لجهاز سطح المكتب يمكن المنظمات من تنفيذ مبدأ الأمن القائم على انعدام الثقة مع تخفيض النفقات العامة بشكل كبير، وتحسين الموثوقية والأداء، وتحسين إنتاجية الموظف.

عزز أمنك التنظيمي من خلال الوصول بمبدأ انعدام الثقة.

الأسئلة الشائعة عن مبدأ انعدام الثقة

ما مدى فعالية مبدأ انعدام الثقة؟

إن مبدأ انعدم الثقة فعال للغاية في الحد من مخاطر أمن الإنترنت، والحد من أسطح الهجوم، وتحسين التحكم في التدقيق والامتثال.

هل مبدأ انعدام الثقة مقبول على نطاق واسع؟

يتفق خبراء الأمن على نطاق الواسع أن نموذج انعدام الثقة ناجح للغاية في منع عمليات اختراق البيانات، وبرامج الفدية الضارة، والهجمات الإلكترونية الأخرى.

يحظى بتقة ملايين الأشخاص وآلاف الشركات

مستعد لتجربة Keeper؟

Chat
close
close
عربى (AE) اتصل بنا

Protect your organization with zero-trust security

Request a Demo

The New Zero-Trust Security Framework

Historically, most organizations used a “castle and moat” model to ensure network security. Users and devices located inside the network perimeter were trusted by default, and those outside of it were not. This made sense when most or all equipment and employees were on-prem, ensuring a clearly defined network perimeter.

Over the past decade, cloud computing and mobility have fundamentally changed organizational data environments, chipping away at the “castle” and blurring the network perimeter. The final death blow for “castle and moat” was the COVID-19 pandemic, which forced organizations to rapidly scale their network and security capabilities to support widespread remote work.

The “network perimeter” wasn’t just blurred; it no longer existed. The castle was in rubble, the moat drained, and organizations began moving toward modern zero-trust network access.

A New Work Model Calls for a New Network Security Model

Understanding Zero-Trust

The zero-trust security framework is centered around three core principles: assume breach, verify explicitly, and ensure least-privilege access.

Instead of implicitly trusting all users and devices within the network perimeter, zero trust doesn’t trust any of them. Zero trust assumes that all users and devices could potentially be compromised, and everyone, human or machine, must be verified before they can access the network. Once logged onto the network, users should have the minimum amount of network access they need to perform their jobs, and no more.

When deployed properly, the zero-trust model gives IT administrators full visibility into all users, systems, and devices, helps ensure compliance with industry and regulatory mandates, and helps prevent cyberattacks caused by compromised user credentials.

Understanding Zero-Trust

Why VPNs and Zero Trust Don’t Mix

When the COVID-19 pandemic hit, organizations were forced to rapidly scale their network and security capabilities to support widespread remote workforces. Because this change occurred suddenly and with no notice, many organizations simply deployed more of what they already had. Frequently, this meant using VPNs to secure remote connections.

When remote access was limited only to very specific use cases, VPNs worked well enough, but when organizations attempted to scale them up to meet the needs of entire workforces, their shortcomings quickly became apparent.

VPNs don’t scale well at all. They’re also expensive and plagued with latency, reliability, and availability problems. They require a lot of administrative overhead, and they’re extremely difficult for end users to use. Perhaps worst of all, most of them don’t support zero-trust network access.

VPNs and Zero-Trust Don’t Mix

How to Implement Zero Trust

There are no universal “zero-trust implementation” standards, and knowing where to start can be challenging. However, the following best practices are universal and will help you map out your organization’s zero-trust journey.

  • Commit to zero trust long term – Technology, workflows and threat environments are ever-changing and becoming more complex. The same goes for zero-trust architecture.
  • Ensure upper management is on board – All levels of leadership must be on board and have a strong commitment to implement zero trust. A study by CRA found that organizations that were highly successful at implementing zero trust reported receiving support from upper management, whereas organizations that lacked support struggled.
  • Start small – Start a zero-trust deployment by first migrating low-risk business resources, then move to more critical resources after your team has more experience with the process.
  • Focus on IAM first – CRA found that Identity and Access Management (IAM) was the most frequently implemented zero-trust component by organizations that were highly successful, with 86% having applied zero-trust strategies to their IAM processes and controls.
Achieve Comprehensive Password Security with Keeper’s Top-Rated Enterprise Password Management Solution

Achieve Zero-Trust Security with Keeper

Keeper holds the longest-standing SOC 2 attestation and ISO 27001 certification in the industry. We utilize best-in-class security, with a zero-trust framework and zero-knowledge security architecture that protects customer data with multiple layers of encryption keys at the vault, shared folder and record levels.

Our platform is comprised of three main solutions.

Password Manager

Without password security, zero trust falls apart. Keeper’s zero-trust, zero-knowledge enterprise password management (EPM) platform provides organizations the total visibility and control over employee password practices that they need to successfully implement a zero-trust security model. IT administrators can monitor and control password use across the entire organization and set up and enforce role-based access controls (RBAC), least-privilege access and multi-factor authentication (2FA).

Secrets Manager

Keeper Secrets Manager provides a superior zero-knowledge encryption model, designed to ensure that only YOU can access your vault. Keeper Secrets Manager is for DevOps, IT Security and software development teams to manage secrets throughout the software development and deployment lifecycle. Secrets can only be decrypted on the designated devices which you manage.

Connection Manager

Keeper Connection Manager, a secure remote desktop solution, enables organizations to implement zero-trust security while dramatically reducing administrative overhead, improving reliability and performance and enhancing employee productivity.

Strengthen Your Organizational Security with Zero-Trust Access.

Zero Trust FAQs

How Effective is Zero Trust?

Zero trust is highly effective at reducing cybersecurity risk, minimizing attack surfaces and improving audit and compliance monitoring.

Is Zero Trust Widely Accepted?

Security experts widely agree that the zero-trust model is highly successful at preventing data breaches, ransomware and other cyberattacks.

Trusted by millions of people and thousands of businesses

Ready to try Keeper?

close
English (US) Call Us
Try it Free