قم بتنمية مسارك المهني مع Keeper

انضم إلى فريق مبتكر على مستوى عالمي، يكرّس جهوده في مجال الأمن السيبراني لحماية ملايين المنظمات والأفراد من مجرمي الإنترنت.

عرض الوظائف

ثقافتنا

تعتمد قوة ثقافتنا على التنوع، والموهبة، والمثابرة، والتركيز.

نحن فريق عالمي يتمتع بالجرأة والشغف بالابتكار والإبداع. يضم فريقنا أفرادًا موهوبين ومتنوعين ذوي فكر متميز يمكن تدريبهم، ويتمتعون ببديهة متميزة وروح المثابرة، وقادرين على العمل الجماعي. يستثمر Keeper في تدريب وتطوير كل عضو في الفريق، من أول يوم تنضم فيه إلينا وعلى طوال طريقك نحو تحقيق الذات. وتغذي ثقافتنا ابتكاراتنا ورغبتنا التي لا تنقطع في تلبية الاحتياجات الضرورية غير الملباة للسوق العالمية.

ينصب التركيز الأساسي لفريقنا وأكبر استثمار فيه على بعضهما البعض.

فريق Keeper مميز. نقدم خدماتنا لملايين العملاء في أكثر من 120 بلدًا مع مجموعة موهوبة وماهرة ومتنوعة من المحترفين الذين تسود روح التقدير فيما بينهم وكذلك في علاقتهم مع أصحاب المصلحة لدينا. هناك العديد من المبادئ الرئيسية التي نتبناها في Keeper - يبدأ أولها بتقدير بعضنا البعض كأعضاء في الفريق. نحن هنا للتثقيف، والدعم، والتنفيذ معًا لإنشاء حلول راقية وقوية للأمن السيبراني تحمي المنظمات والأفراد من برامج الفدية الضارة وعمليات اختراق البيانات الأكثر شيوعًا.

فريقنا

قيمنا تسمو فوق نجاحنا.

قيمنا
  • النزاهةيبدأ كل ما نقوم به بالصدق - بشأن أنفسنا، وفرصة السوق ومسؤوليتنا الجماعية لفعل الصواب لبعضنا البعض ولأصحاب المصلحة لدينا.
  • الابتكارنحن لا نخشى الهاوية بل نقتحمها، لأن هذا هو المكان الذي توجد فيه أعظم قيمة.
  • الإبداعفي Keeper، نتبنى قوة الخيال والإبداع لدفع الابتكار الرائد في الصناعة.
  • جرأةنحن ندفع بعضنا البعض للخروج من مناطق راحتنا - لنكون شجعانًا ومنفتحين تمامًا بشأن تحمل المخاطر المحسوبة التي من شأنها أن تحدث تحولات جذرية في مجالنا.
  • تعاوننعمل بشكل مستقر، وسريع، وفعال لتلبية احتياجات العملاء التي لم تتم تلبيتها بسرعة.
  • مساءلة تعد القدرة على تولي المسؤولية والرغبة في ذلك عنصرًا أساسيًا في التزامنا بتحقيق العظمة، كمحترفين فرديين وأعضاء فريق يُعتمد عليهم.
قيمنا

اعرف بعض ما يفكر به القادة لدينا

Nikita Word

“أعمل في Keeper منذ تأسيسه ولا زلت أشعر بالامتنان كل يوم للعمل مع هؤلاء الأشخاص الرائعين. حيث إن Keeper فريق متماسك من الأفراد الموهوبين الذين يعملون بجد ويقدمون 110% من مهمتنا كل يوم بشكل مستمر. وتدعم ثقافتنا تنمية المهارات والعمل الجماعي والدعم. حيث نعمل معاً لتخطي العقبات بنجاح ولإنشاء قيمة لأصحاب المصلحة لدينا.”

Nikita Word مديرة الموارد البشرية

“يقود Keeper عملية الابتكار مع نهج التصميم أولاً والذي يشجع على التعاون من كل جوانب الشركة لتقديم تجربة عملاء مدروسة. ويبحث Keeper عن أعضاء فريق مبدعين وشغوفين ويدفعون أنفسهم بشكل ذاتي لنقل منتجاتنا للمستوى التالي.”

Ari Hernandez رئيس تصميم المنتجات

Ari Hernandez
Amy Lindenmeyer

“لم أقل "إن الأمر كان يتم دائماً بهذه الطريقة". وأوضح متطلبات المهمة واتسأل "هل يوجد حل أفضل؟" وأسمح لفريقي بتحدي الوضع الراهن والمتابعة عبر تنفيذ التغييرات التي تفيدهم وتفيد الشركة. وتكون الآثار الإيجابية للإبداع والابتكار وحل المشكلات الفعال في Keeper هائلة!”

Amy Lindenmeyerمديرة الشؤون المالية

“نبحث في Keeper عن الأفراد الذين لديهم القوة والشجاعة ليكونوا جريئين، وفخورين، وطموحين. فهؤلاء الجريئون يعملون دائماً بسرعة ويستغلون اليوم ويفهمون أن العدو الوحيد لهم هو الوقت. نحن نجسد هذه الروح الإيجابية ونزدهر مع نجاح كل عضو من أعضاء الفريق ومع نجاح الفريق. ويفهم هؤلاء الذين يتصدرون اللعبة أن النجاح يأتي عند تقاطع الفرصة مع التنفيذ.”

Mark Cravotta - CROمدير مسؤولي الإيرادات

Mark Cravotta - CRO
Anne Cutler

“الطموح ليس مسعى فردياً. قد تأتي الأفكار من الأفراد ولكن يتطلب التنفيذ تضافر جهود الفريق. وفي Keeper نتعاون مع الشركاء على مستوى العالم، داخل وخارج الشركة، لتحقيق الأفكار العظيمة. بداية من كبار لمدراء ووصولاً إلى المبيعات والاتصالات وخدمة العملاء، حيث إن ثقافة التعاون هي ما تحرك الابتكار والتنفيذ الذي يميز Keeper.”

Anne Cutlerمدير الاتصالات العالمية

“المساءلة هي حجر الأساس في نجاحنا. فهي ما يبقينا متوافقين ويساعدنا في الحفاظ على تركيزنا ويدفعنا نحو التقدم، حتى وإن كانت الوتيرة بسرعة البرق. عبر تولي مسؤولية أفعالنا وقراراتنا، ننشئ ثقافة قائمة على الشفافية وثقة تعزز الابتكار والعمل الجماعي ورضا العملاء. في عالم يحدث به التغيير بحركة شديدة، يدفعنا ابتكار وتماسك فريقنا إلى ما هو أبعد من أهدافنا.”

Sam DeSorboمدير نجاح العملاء

Sam DeSorbo
العمل مع فريق عالمي ومتباين

العمل مع فريق عالمي ومتباين

ينمو Keeper لمعالجة فرص سوقية هائلة تتضمن مساحة هجمات إلكترونية عالمية تشمل أكثر من 400 منظمة. وتقوم منصة أمن الإنترنت من Keeper بحماية الأفراد والمنظمات من عمليات اختراق البيانات والتهديدات الإلكترونية الشائعة. وقد قام Keeper بتنمية فريقه بنسبة أكثر من 400% خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ولديه أعضاء فريق في شمال أمريكا، ومنطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ. ونحن نتبنى الشمولية والمساواة والتنوع والقدرات الفريدة لدى كل شخص. وهذا هو أساسنا كشركة وما يغذي ابتكاراتنا وطاقتنا الإيجابية والتزامنا المتواصل تجاه بعضنا البعض، لجعل كل عضو في الفريق في أفضل نسخة عن نفسه.

نحن نؤسس مستقبل العمل

يعزز Keeper نموذج العمل المصمم لتعظيم التنمية والأداء الاحترافي لكل عضو بالفريق. ويشمل ذلك البنية المختلطة التي تغطي، العمل في المقر والعمل من المنزل والعمل عن بُعد ويتم تنسيقه لكل عضو بالفريق استناداً إلى موقعه الجغرافي ودوره. وقد تم تصميم مكاتبنا لتعزيز الطاقة الإيجابية والعمل الجماعي والزخم والمرح.

نحن نؤسس مستقبل العمل

يوجد لدى Keeper وظائف متاحة في كل مكاتبه العالمية. إذا كنت مهتماً بالانضمام إلينا وبأن تصبح جزءاً من فريقنا الرائع، فنحن نود مقابلتك. قدم اليوم!

عرض الوظائف

close
close
عربى (AE) اتصل بنا

Grow Your Career with Keeper

Join a world-class, innovative team that is disrupting the cybersecurity industry to protect millions of organizations and individuals against cybercriminals.

View Careers

Our Culture

The strength of our culture is based on diversity, talent, persistence and focus.

We are a global team that is passionate about innovation, creativity and boldness. We hire diverse, talented, growth-minded individuals who are coachable, intuitive, persistent and team driven. Keeper invests in the training and development of each team member, from the very day you join us through your continued path towards self-actualization. Our culture fuels our innovation and unrelenting desire to fulfill critical unmet needs of the global market.

Our team's primary focus and its greatest investment is in each other.

Keeper’s team is special. We serve millions of customers in over 120 countries with a talented, skilled and diverse group of professionals that honor each other and our stakeholders. There are several key tenets that we embrace at Keeper - the first of which starts with honoring each other as team members. We are here to educate, support and execute together in creating elegant and powerful cybersecurity solutions that protect organizations and individuals against ransomware and the most common data breaches.

Our Team

Our values transcend our success.

Our Values
  • IntegrityEverything we do starts with being honest - about ourselves, the market opportunity and our collective responsibility to do right for each other and for our stakeholders.
  • InnovationWe don’t fear the abyss - we embrace it because that is where the greatest value creation exists.
  • CreativityAt Keeper, we embrace the power of imagination and creativity to drive industry-leading innovation.
  • BoldnessWe push each other out of our comfort zones - to be courageous and entirely open-minded about taking measured risks that will transform our industry.
  • CollaborationWe operate flat, fast and efficient to deliver on unmet customer needs, at speed.
  • Accountability The ability and willingness to take ownership is an essential component of our commitment to achieve greatness - as individual professionals and relied-upon team members.
Our Values

Hear what some of our leaders think

Nikita Word

“I’ve been at Keeper since its inception and continue to feel grateful to work with such amazing people every day. Keeper is a tightly-knit team of talented and hardworking individuals who consistently give 110% to our mission every day. Our culture fosters talent development, teamwork and support. We work together to successfully overcome challenges and create value for our stakeholders.”

Nikita Word Director of Human Resources

“Keeper drives innovation with a design-first approach that encourages collaboration from every aspect of the company to deliver a thoughtful customer experience. Keeper looks for creative, passionate and self-driven team members ready to take our product to the next level.”

Ari Hernandez Head of Product Design

Ari Hernandez
Amy Lindenmeyer

“I never say, ‘That’s the way it’s always been done.’ I explain the requirements of a task and ask, “Is there a better solution?” I allow my team to challenge the status quo and follow through by implementing changes that benefit them and the company. The positive impacts of creativity, innovation and efficient problem-solving at Keeper are immense!”

Amy LindenmeyerChief Financial Officer

“At Keeper, look for individuals that have the strength and courage to be bold, proud and ambitious. Those who are bold consistently act with urgency, seize the day and understand that only time is their enemy. We embody this positive spirit and thrive on each team member’s success and the success of the team. Those who are truly at the top of their game understand that growth happens at the intersection of opportunity and execution.”

Mark Cravotta - CROChief Revenue Officer

Mark Cravotta - CRO
Anne Cutler

“Dreaming big is not a solo endeavor. Ideas may come from individuals, but execution requires a team effort. At Keeper we collaborate with partners globally - both inside and outside the company - to bring big ideas to life. From the C-suite to sales and communications to customer support, our culture of collaboration is what drives the innovation and execution that set Keeper apart.”

Anne CutlerDirector of Global Communications

“Accountability is a cornerstone of our success. It's what keeps us aligned, focused and moving forward, even when the pace is lightning-fast. By taking responsibility for our actions and decisions, we create a culture of both transparency and trust that fosters innovation, teamwork and customer satisfaction. In a world where change is highly kinetic, our team’s innovation and cohesiveness propels us well beyond our goals.”

Sam DeSorboManager of Client Success

Sam DeSorbo
Work with a global and diverse team

Work with a global and diverse team

Keeper is growing to address a massive market opportunity which includes a global cyber attack surface covering over 400 million organizations. Keeper’s cybersecurity platform protects individuals and organizations against the most common data breaches and cyber threats. Keeper has grown its team by over 400% in the past few years and has team members in NorthAm, EMEA and APAC. We embrace inclusion, equity, diversity and each person’s unique abilities. This is the core of who we are as a company and fuels our innovation, positive energy and our unrelenting commitment to each other - in making every single team member the best version of themselves.

We create the future of work

Keeper fosters a work model that is designed to maximize the professional development and performance of each team member. This includes a hybrid structure covering in-office, work-from-home and remote work - which is curated for each team member based on their geographic location and role. Our offices are designed to promote positive energy, teamwork, momentum and fun.

We create the future of work

Keeper has open roles across all of its global offices. If you are interested in joining us and becoming part of an amazing team, we’d love to meet you. Apply today!

View Careers

close
close
English (US) Call Us