适用于所有系统、应用、容器和数据库的现代特权会话管理。

申请演示

不泄露凭据的特权帐户和会话管理

为最敏感的系统提供远程访问是有必要,但会带来风险。VPN 通常提供了过多的访问权限,尤其是对于承包商、供应商和偶尔使用的员工。

暴露帐密会带来更大的风险。域帐户的访问权限可能远远超出其应有的权限。即使帐户只是本地帐户,如何存储、共享或使用访问帐密?通常,这是通过电子邮件、消息传递系统或本地密钥存储完成,所有这些都需要公开帐密。

Keeper Connection ManagerKeeperPAM 一个的组件,允许管理员无需共享凭据即可提供对特权系统的访问权限。访问权可以随时撤销,并且有稳健的审核跟踪识别系统使用的时间和方式。

基于 Web 的安全访问,无需暴露帐密

用户只能访问他们需要的内容:会话、应用、数据库或容器

Keeper Connection Manager 建立在零知识和零信任安全的基础上,采用细粒度的访问规则。管理员可以为每个用户提供适当的访问权限,无论是对于整个系统还是一个组件。

  • 如果需要访问整个系统,可以使用 SSH 或远程桌面协议(RDP)
  • 如果需要访问容器,可以使用 Kubernetes 连接
  • 如果需要访问某个应用,可以使用 RDP RemoteApp
  • 如果需要访问数据库,可以使用 MySQL、Postgres 或 Microsoft SQL
  • 如果需要访问虚拟桌面基础设施 (VDI),则可以使用终端服务器的 RDP
用户只能访问他们需要的内容:会话、应用、数据库或容器

通过经审核和录制的会话满足合规需求

几乎所有合规框架都通过强制要求零信任、零知识和/或最低特权访问来解决与特权系统访问相关的风险。例如,以下是 PCI DSS 要求 7:

持卡人数据环境中的所有系统都应具有充分配置的访问控制,以确保只有经过授权的内部人员才能访问环境、系统和敏感的持卡人数据。非授权个人的所有其他访问必须被拒绝。

大多数框架都包含有关保护凭据、不使用默认凭据、录制会话等其他控制。Keeper Connection Manager 可帮助您遵循 SOX、HIPAA、ICS CERT、GLBA、PCI DSS、FDCC、FISM、GDPR 等合规要求。

通过经审核和录制的会话满足合规需求

无客户端和无代理部署模型

实施特权访问管理 (PAM) 解决方案应尽可能轻松。

Keeper Connection Manager 易于部署。只需安装一个网关,它即可支持 SSH、VNC、Kubernetes、数据库和 RDP。无需代理,您的网络浏览器就是客户端,对域控制器或其他服务没有影响。

其他解决方案要求为所有特权用户安装定制客户端,并在所有特权端点上安装代理,此外还需要一个或多个堡垒来代理连接。有些需要更改 Active Directory 或直接访问域控制器。

无客户端和无代理部署模型

安全堡垒 = 卓越安全性

Keeper Connection Manager 网关可以完全锁定到客户的基础设施,以限制客户端设备和目标服务器之间的访问。用于连接目标服务器的机密可以在 Keeper Secrets Manager 的加密保管库中进行管理。直通凭据还为用户提供对目标实例的动态访问,而无需在网关中的任何位置存储机密。

安全堡垒 = 卓越安全性

详细的监视、审核和报告选项

Keeper 可提供特权用户相关行为的详尽报告。除了提供汇总的安全审核外,Keeper 还提供 200 多种事件类型的事件日志记录,基于事件的提醒,并可集成流行的第三方 SIEM 解决方案,例如 Splunk 和 LogRythm。Keeper 的合规报告功能允许管理员在零信任和零知识安全环境中监视并报告整个组织特权帐户的访问权限。

详细的监视、审核和报告选项

市场领先的安全基础架构和策略

Keeper 拥有业内历史最悠久的 SOC2 认证和 ISO 27001 认证。Keeper 提供一流的安全性,采用零信任框架和零知识安全体系结构,在保管库、共享文件夹和记录级别通过多层加密密钥保护客户数据。

市场领先的安全基础架构和策略

特权会话管理常见问题解答

什么是 PSM?

特权会话管理 (PSM) 是一种网络安全控制,公司可以在其中记录、监视和控制由特权帐户发起的用户会话。PSM 可确保组织对特权访问具有完全的可见性和控制力,这是数据安全与合规不可或缺的一部分。

“特权帐户”是什么意思?

特权帐户,亦称为“管理员帐户”,是一组用于访问高度敏感的网络和数字资产(包括防火墙、服务器和管理帐户)的登录凭据。

特权活动监视是什么?

特权活动监视是一个广义术语,包括监视、审核和控制特权用户的网络活动的流程。PSM 是一种特权活动监视形式。

PAM 和 PSM 对比:有什么区别?

特权访问管理 (PAM) 是一个涵盖性术语,指保护特权用户(即有权访问管理员帐户的用户)使用的帐户的流程。PAM 涉及人员、流程和技术的结合。特权会话管理 (PSM) 是 PAM 的一个子集,专门用于记录、监视和审核特权用户的登录会话。

Chat
close
close
中文 (CN) 致电我们

Modern Privileged Session Management for all your systems, applications, containers and databases.

Request a Demo

Privileged Account and Session Management with No Credential Exposure

Providing remote access to your most sensitive systems is necessary, but introduces risk. VPNs typically provide too much access, especially for contractors, vendors and occasional use employees.

Exposing credentials introduces even more risk. Domain accounts may be able to access far more than they should be. Even if an account is local only, how are access credentials stored, shared or used? Typically, this is done through email, messaging systems, or local key stores, all of which require credential exposure.

Keeper Connection Manager – a component of KeeperPAM – allows administrators to provide access to privileged systems without having to share credentials. Access can be revoked at any time, and a robust audit trail identifies when and how the system was used.

Secure Web-based Access with No Credential Exposure

Users Can Access Only What They Need: Session, Application, Database or Container

Keeper Connection Manager is built on a foundation of both zero-knowledge and zero-trust security, with granular access rules. Administrators can provide each user with just the right amount of access, whether that’s the whole system or just one component.

  • If access to the entire system is needed, SSH or Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) can be used
  • If access to a container is needed, a Kubernetes connection can be used
  • If access to an application is needed, RDP RemoteApp can be used
  • If access to a database is needed, MySQL, Postgres or Microsoft SQL can be used
  • If access to a Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI) is needed, RDP to a terminal server can be used
Users Can Access Only What They Need: Session, Application, Database or Container

Meet Compliance Needs with Audited and Recorded Sessions

Nearly all compliance frameworks address the risks associated with privileged systems access by mandating zero trust, zero knowledge, least privilege access, or both. For example, here’s PCI DSS Requirement 7:

All systems within the Cardholder Data Environment should have sufficiently configured access control to ensure only authorized internal individuals have access to the environment, systems and sensitive cardholder data. All other access by non-authorized individuals must be denied.

Most frameworks contain additional controls regarding protecting credentials, not using default credentials, recording sessions, and more. Keeper Connection Manager helps you meet compliance requirements from SOX, HIPAA, ICS CERT, GLBA, PCI DSS, FDCC, FISM, GDPR and more.

Meet Compliance Needs with Audited and Recorded Sessions

Clientless and Agentless Deployment Model

Implementing a Privileged Access Management (PAM) solution should be as painless as possible.

Keeper Connection Manager is easy to deploy. Simply install a gateway, and it supports SSH, VNC, Kubernetes, databases and RDP right out of the box. There are no agents, your web browser is the client and there is no impact on your domain controllers or other services.

Other solutions require custom clients to be installed for all privileged users, and agents to be installed on all privileged endpoints, in addition to one or more bastions to broker the connections. Some require changes to your Active Directory or direct access to your domain controllers.

Clientless and Agentless Deployment Model

A Secure Bastion = Superior Security

The Keeper Connection Manager gateway can be completely locked down to the customer's infrastructure to limit access between the client device and target server. Secrets that are used to connect to target servers can be managed within the Keeper Secrets Manager encrypted vault. Pass-through credentials also provide users with dynamic access to target instances without secret storage anywhere in the gateway.

A Secure Bastion = Superior Security

Detailed Monitoring, Auditing and Reporting Options

Keeper offers extensive reporting on privileged user behavior. In addition to providing aggregate security audits, Keeper also provides event logging for over 200 event types, event-based alerts and integration with popular third-party SIEM solutions such as Splunk and LogRhythm. Keeper’s compliance reporting functionality allows admins to monitor and report on access permissions for privileged accounts across the entire organization, in a zero-trust and zero-knowledge security environment.

Detailed Monitoring, Auditing and Reporting Options

Market-Leading Security Infrastructure and Policies

Keeper holds the longest-standing SOC2 attestation and ISO 27001 certification in the industry. Keeper utilizes best-in-class security, with a zero-trust framework and zero-knowledge security architecture that protects customer data with multiple layers of encryption keys at the vault, shared folder and record levels.

Market-Leading Security Infrastructure and Policies

Privileged Session Management FAQs

What is PSM?

Privileged Session Management (PSM) is a cybersecurity control wherein companies record, monitor and control user sessions initiated by privileged accounts. PSM ensures that organizations have complete visibility and control over privileged access, which is integral to both data security and compliance.

What is meant by a "Privileged Account"?

A privileged account, also known as an "admin account", is a set of login credentials used to access highly sensitive network and digital assets, including firewalls, servers and administrative accounts.

What is privileged activity monitoring?

Privileged activity monitoring is a broad term encompassing the process of monitoring, auditing and controlling network activity by privileged users. PSM is a form of privileged activity monitoring.

PAM vs PSM: What's the difference?

Privileged Access Management (PAM) is an umbrella term that refers to the process of safeguarding accounts used by privileged users, meaning those with access to admin accounts. PAM involves a combination of people, processes and technology. Privileged Session Management (PSM) is a subset of PAM that refers specifically to recording, monitoring and auditing login sessions by privileged users.

Chat
close
close
English (US) Call Us