تخزين آمن للملفات | مشاركة الملفات بأمان | Keeper Security

مساحة تخزين ملفات آمنة للشركات

احمِ الملفات السرية لشركتك مع مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة من Keeper - الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا لتخزين ملفاتك ومشاركتها.

مساحة تخزين ملفات آمنة للشركات

ما هي مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة من Keeper؟

مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة من Keeper هي حل قائم على السحابة يمكن الشركات من تخزين ملفاتها السرية ومشاركتها بتنسيق مشفر. يتم تشفير كل الملفات المخزنة بشكل فردي باستخدام تشفير قائم على تشفير صفر المعرفة لضمان أن يتمكن المستخدمون المصرح لهم فقط من الوصول إليها وفك تشفيرها.

ما هي مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة من Keeper؟

الميزات الرئيسية: مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة من Keeper للشركات

التشفير

يتم تشفير كل الملفات المخزنة في Keeper على مستوى السجل ويتم توليد مفاتيح تشفير AES-256 محليًا على مستوى الجهاز. ويتم تشفير كل شيء مخزن في خزينة Keeper، بما في ذلك كلمات المرور والملفات باستخدام تشفير قائم على أسلوب صفر المعرفة وهو ما يعني أنه لا يمكن لأي شركة أو فرد فك تشفير البيانات المخزنة به باستثناء المالك.

التشفير
مشاركة آمنة

مشاركة آمنة

يتيح Keeper المشاركة الآمنة بين الخزائن مع مستخدمي Keeper الآخرين داخل شركتك. ويتم حماية الملفات التي يتم مشاركتها بين المستخدمين بواسطة تشفير PKI لضمان تمكن المتلقين المستهدفين فقط من فك تشفير الملفات المشتركة. وتمكن ميزة المشاركة لمرة واحدة من Keeper المستخدمين من مشاركة الملفات مع أي شخص بما في ذلك الموردين والمقاولين ومستخدمين آخرين من غير مستخدمي Keeper، لفترة زمنية محددة قبل انتهاء صلاحية الوصول.

المصادقة الآمنة

عادة ما يقوم موفرو التخزين السحابي الآخرون بمصادقة المستخدمين بواسطة اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور وفي بعض الأحيان بواسطة المصادقة المتعددة (MFA)، بخلاف Keeper الذي يستخدم PBKDF2 لاشتقاق مفاتيح مصادقة استنادًا إلى كلمة المرور الرئيسية للمستخدم، والتي تولد مفاتيح مصادقة محليًا على الجهاز لتشفير كل ملف مخزن وفك تشفيره. كما يمكن لمسؤولي تكنولوجيا المعلومات فرض المصادقة المتعددة العوامل والسماح للمستخدمين بالمصادقة مع موفري الهوية القائمين مثل Azure وOffice 365 باستخدام Keeper SSO Connect®️.

المصادقة الآمنة
التكامل مع Keeper Commander

التكامل مع Keeper Commander

Keeper Commander هو سطر أوامر SDK ومجموعة أدوات لمستخدمي DevOps. ويستطيع مستخدمو DevOps تحميل اعتمادات رقمية ومفاتيح SSH باستخدام مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة كملحقات ملفات، ثم استخدام Keeper Commander للاتصال بسهولة وأمان بالأنظمة البعيدة.

مزايا استخدام Keeper لمساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة

لا يمكن الوصول للملفات بشكل عام أبداً

لا يمكن الوصول إلى الملفات المخزنة في مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة من Keeper بشكل عام مطلقًا. ويمكن مشاركتها فقط مع مستخدمي Keeper الآخرين مباشرة، عبر مجلد مشترك أو مع أطراف خارجية عبر ميزة المشاركة لمرة واحدة. وتضمن بينة الأمن القائمة على أسلوب صفر المعرفة من Keeper عدم تمكّن أي شخص وحتى موظفي Keeper من الوصول إلى الملفات المخزنة.

مركزية مستندات الأعمال الحيوية

تستطيع الشركات تخزين كل مستنداتها المهمة في مكان واحد آمن. وتمكّن مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة المستخدمين من العثور على الملفات السرية والوصول إليها في أي وقت ومن أي مكان يحتاجون إليها.

يمكن للشركات تخزين سجلات الموظفين أو أوراق الضرائب أو وثائق التأمين أو رخص الأعمال أو مستندات الملكية والعقارات أو بيانات الحسابات المصرفية أو قوائم العملاء والموردين أو أي نوع آخر من الملفات أو المستندات السرية.

تخزين بيانات الاعتماد المتميزة وتأمينها

بالإضافة إلى تخزين الملفات، تمكّن مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة المستخدمين أيضًا من تخزين بيانات الاعتماد المتميزة على النحو التالي:

  • اعتمادات SSL
  • مفاتيح SSH
  • أزواج مفاتيح RSA ومنحنى القطع الناقص
  • اعتمادات رموز تسجيل الدخول
  • مفاتيح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات

تخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بأمان

تمكّن مساحة تخزين الملفات الآمنة المستخدمين من تخزين ما هو أكثر من مجرد مستندات، حيث يستطيع المستخدمون تخزين صور ومقاطع فيديو حساسة أيضًا مثل المخططات ومواقع الصور ومواد الإعلان وصور هوية الموظفين ونماذج المنتجات وتصميماتها ومقاطع فيديو تدريب الموظف والكثير غير ذلك.

نقل الملفات بسلاسة عند إيقاف التشغيل

يمكّن Keeper المسؤولين من نقل كلمات المرور، ومفاتيح المرور، وبيانات الاعتماد، والملفات للمستخدمين الذين يتولون المسؤوليات من مسؤولين سابقين. ببساطة قم بقفل خزينة الموظف الذي تم إيقاف تشغيله وانقل المحتويات إلى المستخدم الجديد واحذف الحساب القديم. ولا يحصل مسؤولو Keeper مطلقًا على وصول إلى الخزينة المستغنى عنها، وهو ما يضمن بقاء أدوات التحكم في الوصول القائم على الأدوار.

نقل الملفات بسلاسة عند إيقاف التشغيل

قم بتأمين ملفات شركتك مع Keeper

100GB

  سنوياً
*zzgl MwSt
*Includes GST

شراء الآن

أفضل قيمة أفضل قيمة

1TB

  سنوياً
*zzgl MwSt
*Includes GST

شراء الآن

10TB

  سنوياً
*zzgl MwSt
*Includes GST

شراء الآن

Chat
close
close
عربى (AE) اتصل بنا

Secure File Storage | Share Files Securely | Keeper Security

Secure File Storage for Businesses

Protect your business’ confidential files with Keeper Secure File Storage – the most secure way to store and share files.

Secure File Storage for Businesses

What Is Keeper Secure File Storage?

Keeper Secure File Storage is a cloud-based solution that allows businesses to store and share their confidential files in an encrypted format. All stored files are individually encrypted using zero-knowledge encryption to ensure that only authorized users can access and decrypt them.

What Is Keeper Secure File Storage?

Key Features: Keeper Secure File Storage For Businesses

Encryption

All files stored in Keeper are encrypted at the record level, and AES-256 encryption keys are generated locally at the device level. Everything stored in the Keeper Vault, including passwords and files, is encrypted using zero-knowledge encryption, meaning no one but the business or individual who owns the account is able to decrypt the data stored in it.

Encryption
Secure sharing

Secure sharing

Keeper enables secure, vault-to-vault sharing with other Keeper users within your business. Files shared between users are protected with PKI encryption to ensure that only the intended recipients can decrypt shared files. Keeper’s One-Time Share feature allows users to share files with anyone, including vendors, contractors and other non-Keeper users, for a chosen amount of time before access expires.

Secure authentication

Other cloud storage providers typically authenticate users with a username, password and sometimes Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA). In contrast, Keeper uses PBKDF2 to derive authentication keys based on the user’s master password, which generates the encryption keys locally on the device to encrypt and decrypt each stored file. IT administrators can also enforce the use of MFA and allow users to authenticate with existing identity providers such as Azure and Office 365 using Keeper SSO Connect®.

Secure authentication
Integration with Keeper Commander

Integration with Keeper Commander

Keeper Commander is a command-line SDK and toolkit for DevOps users. Using Secure File Storage, DevOps users can upload digital certificates and SSH keys as file attachments, and then use Keeper Commander to easily and securely connect to remote systems.

The Benefits of Using Keeper for Secure File Storage

Files are never publicly accessible

Files stored in Keeper Secure File Storage are never publicly accessible. They can be shared only with other Keeper users directly, within a shared folder or with external parties via the One-Time Share feature. Keeper’s zero-knowledge security architecture ensures that even Keeper employees cannot access stored files.

Centralize critical business documents

Businesses can store all of their important documents in one secure place. Secure File Storage allows users to find and access their confidential files whenever and wherever they need them.

Businesses can store and protect employee records, tax paperwork, insurance documentation, business licenses, deeds and titles, bank account statements, client and vendor lists, or any other type of confidential files or documents.

Store and secure privileged credentials

In addition to storing files, Secure File Storage also allows users to store privileged credentials such as the following:

  • SSL Certificates
  • SSH Keys
  • RSA and ECC Key Pairs
  • Code Signing Certificates
  • API Keys

Securely store images and videos

Secure File Storage allows users to store more than just documents; users can also store sensitive images and videos such as blueprints, location photos, advertising materials, employee ID photos, product prototypes and designs, employee training videos and more.

Seamlessly transfer files upon decommissioning

Keeper enables admins to securely transfer passwords, passkeys, credentials and files to users taking over the responsibilities of former employees. Simply lock the vault of the decommissioned employee, transfer the contents to the new user and delete the old account. Keeper Admins do not ever have access to the decommissioned vault, ensuring role-based access controls remain in place.

Seamlessly transfer files upon decommissioning

Secure Your Business Files With Keeper

100GB

  per year
*zzgl MwSt
*Includes GST

Buy Now

Best Value Best Value

1TB

  per year
*zzgl MwSt
*Includes GST

Buy Now

10TB

  per year
*zzgl MwSt
*Includes GST

Buy Now

Chat
close
close
English (US) Call Us