User Reviews

          Well laid out

March 29, 2014 - Maulou1712

Excellently put together. Best one yet. I should know coz I've tried them all.

          Amazing support

March 27, 2014 - Pedwards123

I recently had a problem (of my own making) when I was trying to sync a 256bit encrypted data vault on my iPhone with a 128bit version of Desktop Keeper. Needless to say it did not go well! I used the live chat support on the Keeper website and they were brilliant, concise, knowledgeable, efficient and had me sorted out in about 15 minutes. 10 out of 10

          Very efficient Security App

March 27, 2014 - Jamboles.

Having used this App for nearly a year, I have to agree that it is the most efficient I have found for all your Security requirements. Your Passwords, Logins, Private Data and absolutely anything you want to be secure, is 100% safe 24hrs a day, every day.

          Really useful

March 20, 2014 - Nickc80

I use it daily to store 40+ passwords and login details. The only annoying feature is its persistent reminders to rate it, even though I've paid for it! Anyway, it's good and worth a few quid a year to keep everything in one place.

          Support

March 19, 2014 - Brianell

I have been using this App for sometime and recently had a problem and contacted Keeper support who replied within 20 mins giving me the advice I needed. Now that what I call support! Thank you

          Vault

March 19, 2014 - Tanq10tonic

Great piece of kit... An annual subscription app.. Now a user for a few years, secure access from desktop and mobile... Recommend, yes.

          Great

March 19, 2014 - Dittykitty

          Great

March 18, 2014 - Mbaggy1

I couldn't manage without this app. All my IDs and passwords in one place and accessible any time

          Keeper review

March 18, 2014 - ALASDAIR STREET

Good clean app which I have used for several years

          Excellent App

March 18, 2014 - sharpy shell

Been using this app for a long time now. Don't know how I would manage without it. It's so easy to use and keeps all personal data safe And secure across different devices. A must for everyone.

          If you have more than one password...

March 17, 2014 - Jimmy615

This is an excellent App: easy to use and very flexible. However, I object to the back-up fee which I consider to be excessive. I would like to see a one-off fee introduced rather than the current annual fee. And I don't understand why sync between devices isn't possible unless you use back-up.

          If you have more than one password...

March 17, 2014 - Jimmy615

          Great

March 17, 2014 - Tomwc

Does everything I want it to do.

          Excellent

March 17, 2014 - JStuartG

Really good and easy to use.

          Good but....

March 17, 2014 - davipod

....crashing on my iPad mini at the moment, please fix.

          Excellent

March 16, 2014 - Wisaruta

Functional, simple, recommended, used daily. Indispensable.

          Does what it says on the tin

March 16, 2014 - Matdad

Great app to secure all of your passwords, syncing with other iOS devices is very fast and easy. Not sure how I managed before I got this app. Haven't had to do a password reset once since I got it.

          Great

March 16, 2014 - Billaberdeen

Simply good

          Use this app!

March 16, 2014 - Dizzy45935

Easy to use, can use your own passwords, link to websites, notes - great :)

          Keeper

March 16, 2014 - sm17h

I've been using this app for a few years now & am very pleased with it.

          Excellent App

March 15, 2014 - Old Lin

Everyone uses passwords. Everyone should have this app.

          Keeper

March 15, 2014 - Maz3613

Great app to have for secure info

          Excellent personal note quick note book

March 15, 2014 - Yasir Hussain

That's how technology has come forward. No need for personal diary KEEPER is excellent quick diary which hidden in your phone and always with us!!!! *****five star App.

          Does what is says on the tin

March 9, 2014 - Big_col 2013

Great app works well no problems

          Great app

March 8, 2014 - draconi6

          Excellent

March 5, 2014 - Rossiequine

Really like this. Keeps all passwords together as long as you don't forget the password to get into it!!

          Everyone Should have this app!

March 3, 2014 - L18BUB

It's fantastic, I don't have to worry of I can't remember the login on password for something. I just make sure whenever I set up a something new I just pop it on here, simple to use. Just remember it's only as good as the information you feed it! Recommend to everyone!

          A life saver!!

March 2, 2014 - smbeavan1980

All your passwords under 1 roof. Well chuffed & highly recommend it.

          Indispensable!

March 2, 2014 - hannahonthehill

Like most people, I have over 50 different passwords. Some don't really matter; others crucial and sensitive - but all need to be remembered. I've used Keeper for a year or so now on laptop (new web version also excellent), iPad and phone; sycs effortlessly, dead easy to use, reassuring backup. Highly recommended.

          The Best Password Storage Around!

February 27, 2014 - UK_Sparx_UK

          Keeper app

February 24, 2014 - Oakleymsw

I never leave reviews but this one is good enough to change that.

          Top Kit

February 22, 2014 - Bone Newbury

We all need an Angel looking over our shoulder and this is it!

          Must-have app

February 21, 2014 - Captain Grimes

Wouldn't be without it - my life is in there!

          Makes life easier

February 21, 2014 - Pazzo803

I use it for all of my passwords and confidential information. Only need to remember master password. Great product - easy to use.

          Indispensable

February 21, 2014 - Devon Commuter

100% reliable way of storing and accessing passwords - easy to use

          Perfect

February 18, 2014 - JoBob33

I cannot do technical insight, but I can say this is perfect. Keeper stores everything I need and I now no longer have a problem finding my numerous passwords, accounts information. It is all there for me. Really pleased to have this App.

          Used it for years and it's great.

February 14, 2014 - Will.I.am Morty

Very easy to use, removes the worry and panic of loosing all those important passwords, account numbers and pins!!

          The only app I've reviewed - fantastic!!

February 14, 2014 - Sully4442

          AAA+

February 10, 2014 - P&D au

A great app

          Adult

February 9, 2014 - Co Dir

Simply a brilliant and easy to use bit of kit!

          Brilliant App

February 7, 2014 - flissy57

Very handy to keep all passwords safe no problems at all very pleased

          Does what it says on the tin.

February 6, 2014 - Miss-sip

And does it well!

          Excellent Application

February 2, 2014 - Kenneth Frost

I thought it would cost me £20.00+ to renew for the next year, but I didn't realise it was because the 'Unlimited Devices' was highlighted. Renewed for my device for £5.59; 20% off!

          How good is this

February 2, 2014 - Russ Etherington

This is truely useful. Works on all my apple platforms enter once and it's done. It beats having a word list of all the passwords and is much more secure clearly

          Keeper

February 1, 2014 - Chelsearick

Excellent app

          Marvellous !!

January 29, 2014 - Marvellous ( Peter ) !!!

I accidentally subscribed and now there's nowhere to unsubscribe even if I don't get a refund just want to unsubscribe please help I've emailed them and still didn't tell me how to unsubscribe this best not be an on going payment

          Marvellous !!

January 29, 2014 - Marvellous ( Peter ) !!!

          Answer to safe passwords

January 21, 2014 - ChasF9

With all the passwords we need this is a great app, no need to remember them all anymore. I would like a facial recognition added to it to make it even more secure, with a gesture like blinking to avoid a photo being used.

          At last

January 21, 2014 - Popadop5

          Very useful

January 19, 2014 - 325porte

We all have too many passwords these days. This very useful app gives you a simple, safe way to keep them all unforgotten! Easy to use & straight forward user interface.

          Good so far

January 19, 2014 - Daffsntulips

          Love this app

January 18, 2014 - Ebegadgetking

The only app that I am willing to pay for. It very useful for me as I have many password that I have to use.

          Great app

January 13, 2014 - Phil Bristol

Does what it says

          Invaluable!

January 13, 2014 - scottparky

So easy to use and you can even logon to the website edition to view all your password. I'd be lost without it!

          Great app

January 11, 2014 - Beestaj

Simply brilliant ...... Great interface, easy to use,the most important app I have,most used,most trusted,worth every penny, well done to the Keeper team.

          Good App

January 11, 2014 - Dizzle89x

Best app ever!!! :-)

          Robi boy

January 7, 2014 - Moredo44

First class app and soooo easy to use.

          Simple and effective

January 6, 2014 - Riverg

Wouldn't be without it. Simple and safe

          Don

January 6, 2014 - Donnym0

Simple and straightforward to use.

          Fantastic and reliable

January 4, 2014 - mj bock

Never failed me and highly secure.

          Keeper

January 4, 2014 - Meeesy

Excellent so far easy to install data

          Keeper

January 2, 2014 - J4601

Excellent product, reliable, safe and updates across all off my IT with ease. Excellent.

          Very useful app.

December 30, 2013 - Candyafter

I m a person with a gold fish memory. So this app helps a lot. I highly recommend to anyone who has a lot of password to memorise. :)

          Fabolous

December 29, 2013 - Mo_A

It made my life so much easier... simple, easy and very gd UI, i love it and the added website feat is fantastic... so u can access from anywhere... no need 2remember any paasword... Life saving in my opinion

          Brilliant!

December 29, 2013 - bmuppet

I've been using this app for ages. What's good about it is that you can choose the in built programme to give you a random password. It does using letters, capitals, numbers, symbols etc making it so easy. Just don't forget your password to log into the app otherwise after three attempts it erases all your saved passwords. D'oh!

          Chas

December 18, 2013 - Fangsalot

Brilliant! Has really sorted my life out.

          Keeper

December 16, 2013 - Roger ill

I have yet to find a better and more user friendly way of keeping essential data more securely than with this app. First class

          Keeper

December 16, 2013 - Roger Bil

I have yet to find a better and more user friendly way of keeping essential data more securely than with this app. First class

          Great

December 15, 2013 - Neilaland

Great app use for all my passwords

          Brilliant

December 15, 2013 - Mcfcdude1970

Brilliant app- just what I needed - thanks

          Anon

December 8, 2013 - Kardoon

Best one I have tried recently

          Password Keeper

December 5, 2013 - Johanna-lee

Easy to use does what it says

          Hev

December 3, 2013 - Mid calder

I couldn't live without this app now, I've got so many user ids and passwords all I do is keep everything on this app and dont have to try and keep it all in my head. Totally disagree with some of the reviews, great app.

          Excellent

December 3, 2013 - JStuartG

Really good and easy to use

          Great app

November 30, 2013 - Bfgbircf

Have been very happy so far.

          Mark

November 30, 2013 - Mreddyhoff

Great app really helps in this day and age , my memory isn't like it use to be. Good help support as well.

          FANTASTIC IT'S A MUST HAVE!!!

November 28, 2013 - Vee & Dee

Keeps all your documents safe at a touch of a button.

          Perfect

November 25, 2013 - Raymaker8

Fantastic app doesn't just what you need, very good backup facilities

          Safe

November 24, 2013 - Pie 99

An easy to use app which keeps everything safe under lock and key. Love it!

          Virtual Memory

November 15, 2013 - hullaballo

A bad attempt to rob people of their money by holding previously entered logins and passwords up for ransom. I'm glad I made the transition over to 1Password when I did. Happily deleted.

          Excellent

November 12, 2013 - Emo1936

Couldn't be without it. Just upgraded. Has saved me a million times.

          Brilliant

November 11, 2013 - tony_darkangel

          Keeper App

November 9, 2013 - Antonios T.

A very useful app where one can keep safely all personal information like username and passwords and bank details for quick retrieval.

          Excellent

November 6, 2013 - Imranmir

This is the first ever I am writing a review for an app. This app serves my purpose perfectly. After testing it for a while, I paid the yrly subs for £6 something. Definitely worth it.

          Very good app.

November 6, 2013 - fedupnowthommo

Easy and simple to use.

          Keeper review

November 5, 2013 - stevie mic

Great App with equally great customer service!

          An amazing app

October 31, 2013 - Volpedo

Keeper does exactly what it says and in the best of ways. Simple, highly customizable and backs up on iCloud.

          Simple to use

October 30, 2013 - iqblmlk

Why choose anything else? Small gripe about trying to be charged again for backup when I got a new iPhone. Otherwise great.

          Brilliant app

October 30, 2013 - Muse~twilight

I don't know what I would do without this app to keep everything safe and yet have passwords on hand at work & home. This password saver not only keeps everything safe but easy to find in one place. With so many personal and business passwords to keep safe this app is essential. Brilliant!

          Excellent

October 29, 2013 - MLCEBESH

Easy to use and great peace of mind.

          Customer support is excellent

October 27, 2013 - kig1971

I already have this and it works grand! It keeps telling me there is an upgrade but this upgrade (if you can call it that) is useless. Keeps asking for new password etc. and doesn't transfer my old data! Don't touch with a barge pole!

          A must have app 👏👏

October 26, 2013 - akj01

This is an excellent app to store all your daily life passwords and other information. It's easy to use, syncing with iCloud couldn't be easier! This latest version is fab! However, if experiencing problems the support team will guide you all the way to solve your problems ! I recommend this app. 👍👍

          Worzel8910

October 26, 2013 - Worzel360

Excellent App. Synch's well does exactly what it says on the tin!

          Great!!

October 24, 2013 - JohnnyF8

Love this App it's safe and secure and keeps all my passwords in one safe and easy location.

          Keeper

October 22, 2013 - ukleonards

          Richard Keast

October 21, 2013 - Rich Keast

Essential

          Great app

October 19, 2013 - NCCT

Keeps all your passwords and login details save.

          Keeper

October 18, 2013 - Yoycybird

Great app. Very easy to use. Couldn't be without it.

          Wilsondjw

October 17, 2013 - Wilsondjw

Very good App easy to setup and very easy to use

          Would be lost without it!!

October 16, 2013 - Alien Daphne

Recently upgraded my phone and temporarily lost this App, realised then how useful it is - with passwords having to change regularly. Speedy help from their support got me back on track.